Check Out Our Current Rebates

Reviews

 

Residential Customers

July 24, 2017

Just had Mitch at Lucky Air come out and do a great job on my a/c unit. Very professional and answered alot of stupid questions that I had. Would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.  Mike was able to get a special order part in 1 day and send a technician out the same day to install it. Thanks guys, my house is nice and cool once again!
 
Jim U
 
 
July 13, 2017
 
Great service from a professional knowledgeable family owned and operated company. Very quick response to my broken ac and quickly got me back and running cool,at a surprisingly low cost. Excellent experience highly recommend.
 
Jason M.

December 12, 2016

"Lucky Air will be my guys to service my top of the line, LENNOX Furnace & AC unit as long as I own my townhouse. The owner, Mike, was very informative & helpful on the phone. Enrique did a great job servicing my furnace. Enrique also repaired a torn duct that I didn't get charged for. Enrique called Mike, while at my place, & told Mike that my furnace didn't need all the replacement parts that I had ordered & pre-paid for with my credit card. Mike told Enrique to tell me that he would take $ 60 off my service call bill. I just contacted my credit card company & they informed me that Lucky Air credited me back $ 60 as promised. FIVE STAR HONESTY - FIVE STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE - THANKS LUCKY AIR - THANKS MIKE and ENRIQUE....."

-Mark T. 


September 15, 2016

"We want to Thank Lucky Air, Inc. for their Exceptional Service in installing our new Air conditioner, Duct Work and Water Heater. From Eric to the installation team, everyone was extremely professional, informative, honest, cleaned up when needed, and on time, which is very hard to find these days. Our systems are working great and have no complaints. We are very happy we received such high quality work. We highly recommend using Lucky Air, Inc."

-Jacqueline Heredia 


 June 16, 2016

"After shopping around, Lucky Air was the company I selected to do a total replacement of my HVAC and duct work.  The one thing I liked about the company is their attention to detail and getting the system to perform at its peak performance.  Michael the owner was very kind to throw in an upgrade with the return filter at no charge, due to my daughter's allergies.  The installation took 2 days and I have to say that they are very respectful to your house.  The workers were very polite and appeared to have an upbeat attitude.  The system selected for me was a Lennox and I have to say it is very quiet which I truly enjoy; I never heard a system so quiet as the Lennox.  Thank you Michael for all you done for my family!"

- Michael A.


June 11, 2016

"Mike Brady and his installation team gave us their all to get the installation of a Lennox Elite XC20, plus SL280V heater installed within days of signing the contract -- despite their being backlogged with work.  Our old AC unit went out on a Friday and the following Friday Jason & team were here to install.   We were impress how dedicated Mike is to his business, his staff and his customers.  Clean, efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, protective ... the attributes a customer wishes to hire and we found exactly that.  Thank you to the entire staff at Lucky Air Inc."

- Linda M.


June 7, 2016

"I called Lucky Air on a Sunday to request a service call to my residence for an Air Conditioning issue. I received a call back with-in the hour and they made it out the very next day. I was treated GREAT! My Air Conditioning is now working to intent for a very reasonable repair price. I would recommend the Team at Lucky to all!!"

- Steve U.


April 26, 2016

"We had 5 estimates and read a ton of reviews before deciding to go with Lucky Air.  We needed new duct work, a New Air Conditioner, and Heating system with new lines. In our case, the owner came out to our home. He was very thorough and very professional and really looked at our house and customized it to our needs. He also explained the available rebates which was a real bonus!

Lucky Air was the ONLY ONE that suggested adding larger air vents, 2 Returns and 1 Extra Air Vent in the kitchen, which has made all the difference adding a lot more airflow around the house and in the kitchen."

- Christina L.


February 18, 2016

"Mike Brady & his great team; Patrick, Jason and Rudy, just completed the installation of our new Lennox EL195E & 14ACX Heater and Air Conditioner and we couldn't be happier with their excellent service and our new system. They also replaced all the ductwork and registers. Lucky Air, Inc came to our rescue on one of summer's hottest days last year when our old system failed. We had no doubts that we would buy our new system from them because of their fair pricing, prompt service and excellent reputation. They are always on time, clean up all areas after their work is completed and are respectful and courteous. Patrick, our service tech, is available by cell phone should we have any questions or concerns. Ashley & Molly, the office staff, are equally courteous and respectful. We are blessed to have an HVAC company we can trust and highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs."

- Robin R.


October 9, 2015

"Where do I begin? We had an old AC unit that went out on us in the middle of the heat. We called for many bids and two of them stand out. One being the worst experience and the other being our great experience with Lucky Air Inca, Mike and Jason. After checking everything out, all of our options were laid out for us. We knew our furnace was on its last leg also, so that was also included in our purchase. After doing our due diligence, we decided on Lucky Air Inc. The installation started as they promised, they were extremely friendly and respectful, they were always on time and worked with our schedule, they made sure they cleaned up after themselves every day, and lastly they treated us like a good family member. I can't say enough about them, so I will end with, do yourself the favor and go with Lucky Air Inc, you won't regret it!"

- Mike M.


September 2, 2015

"I was happy with Lucky Air throughout the installation and the subsequent follow-ups during the testing phases. The new system completely replaced my old A/C and furnace. Not only is the equipment top of the line but the personnel were as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

 - Robert J. 


September 2, 2015

"Our old unit quit on one of the hottest days of August with guests coming in from out of state!! Mike, from Lucky Air, Inc, came out within the time frame promised and got our old unit cooling again! We plan to get a quote from Mike to replace our old unit. We are thankful for Mike's great service and for educating us about proper bi-annual maintenance to prevent problems. Our son & daughter in law recommended Lucky Air to us and were right about their honest, upfront approach."

 -  Robin R.


"Our air conditioner was in desperate need of repair last summer, but we weren't quite in the market to purchase a new unit. Mike Brady, the owner of Lucky Air came out promptly on a Sunday, during one of the hottest days of the year. He replaced/repaired a few items to get our family through the blazing heat and helped hold our household over until we were ready to purchase a replacement unit. After months of extensive research and many informative emails and phone calls back and forth to Mike, we decided on the Lennox XC-25 Air Conditioner. We also purchased a SLP98V furnace to replace our outdated one. I can't say enough great things about both units. They are so quiet compared to the old ones! The variable level cooling of the XC-25 ensures that every room is cooled to perfection. I was really excited about the ability to control the unit through my cell phone too; such an incredibly convenient feature that was much easier to use than I had initially anticipated. I can't wait to compare my energy bills this summer! The installation duo from Lucky Air were very professional and personable; they arrived promptly and finished the job in a timely manner. I was especially impressed with the condition in which they left the area, everything was very tidy, no loose ends! I was pleasantly surprised when I received an unexpected follow-up call from Mike a few days after the install. This team knows their trade and they manage to accomplish their work with a level of honesty and integrity rarely seen these days. Bravo to the group of professionals at Lucky Air, my hat is tipped to you. My family and I thank you for keeping us comfortable. I'll definitely recommend this company to my family and friends."

 - Andrea B.


September 4, 2012

"Dear Mike,

I just wanted to drop you a note of thanks for the great job you and your company did in fully upgrading our HVAC system. We really appreciate the professional attitude of your entire crew and their extremely high level of expertise.

We were especially pleased with the analytical work that you did prior to our making a decision to move forward. You reviewed our old (40+ years) inadequate system and offered us several options and explained each to us. As you know we wound up replacing virtually everything, from the heating/air conditioning unit, to the duct work and registers. When I shared with you the fact that I had allergies you recommended a whole house air cleaner, which we also elected to install.

As of this writing, we are finally enjoying a cool home that is virtually allergen free!

Thanks again, Mike. Please feel free to share this letter with any prospective clients that you might have and please encourage them to call us for further information."

- Les Kane


"Lucky Air quoted a very good price and their installation was very fast and efficient. I found their technicians to be very courteous and professional."

- Nancy Avalos, Direct Buy Member


"We were extremely happy with Lucky Air HVAC. Mike was very cordial and helped walk us through ordering our HVAC unit. It was so easy because of his help! We will definitely tell others about Lucky Air & Direct Buy. And we will call Mike again when the time comes."

- Sharon Beylor, Direct Buy Member


Commercial Customers

"We at Van Holland Concrete/Construction have known Mike since 2005. Since that time we have done three jobs with Lucky Air and are at present doing a room addition which we are very satisfied and we are also satisfied with his attention to detail and suggestions on the equipment needed on our jobs. We have future jobs coming and will be directing our attention towards Mikes advice and suggestions for a very competitive quote. We also found Lucky Air dependable and prompt."

- M.A. Van Holland, Van Holland Concrete CO.,  Riverside, CA


"James D. Restoration is delighted to count on Lucky Air for their complete HVAC Provider. Over the years, Mike has proven to be not only the most competitive price but also the most dependable subcontractor I have come across. I appreciate Lucky Airs ability to always maintain friendly customer service and a quick response time."

- James Malynay, James D. Restoration - Riverside, CA


"I am responsible for the environmental systems throughout the campus and I work with housing managers for the campus housing H.V.A.C. systems as well as electrical and plumbing. Our campus maintenance demands can be quite exceptional and we rely on competent contractors. I give my sincere recommendation for the use of Lucky Air, Inc., a contractor who has been exceptionally helpful in supporting our campus H.V.A.C. needs. Lucky Air has performed repairs, equipment replacement, preventative maintenance, and new equipment installations with the highest level of professionalism. Another attribute of Lucky Air, Inc., is the value in their pricing; they have proven to be very cost-effective throughout various projects."

- Jeremy Schlaman, Manager of Utilities, Energy, and Controls

 

We would love to hear about your experience with Lucky Air, Inc.! Please use the lead form above to send us your testimonial.

 


951-363-2427